Staff

Mohamed Ezz - PR & Communications | ezz@thetownhousegallery.com

Mariam El Nozahy - Program Manager | mariam@thetownhousegallery.com

Mina Noshy - General Manager/SAWA coordinator | mina.noshy@thetownhousegallery.com

Mohamed Ibrahim - Financial Manager | it@thetownhousegallery.com

Narimane Abouelseoud - Residency program Coordinator | Narimane@thetownhousegallery.com

William Wells - Executive Director | william@thetownhousegallery.com

Yasser Gerab - Outreach Director | yasser@thetownhousegallery.com

Assisting Staff 

Atef Elwan

Gamal Salah

Mohamed Anwar

Mohamed Hamada

Ramy Abdel Hamid