Staff

Dina Kafafi – Residency Program Manager | dina@thetownhousegallery.com

Ibrahim El Sharkawy – Rawabet Program Coordinator | rawabet@thetownhousegallery.com

Karim El Moselhi – PR & Communications | Karim@thetownhousegallery.com

Mahmoud Magdy – Assistant | mahmoud@thetownhousegallery.com

Mariam El Nozahy – Program Manager | mariam@thetownhousegallery.com

Mina Noshy – General Manager/SAWA coordinator | mina@thetownhousegallery.com

Mohamed Ibrahim – Financial Manager | it@thetownhousegallery.com

Sarah Bahgat – Program Manager | sarah@thetownhousegalley.com

William Wells – Executive Director | william@thetownhousegallery.com

Yasser Gerab – Outreach Director | yasser@thetownhousegallery.com

Assisting Staff 

Atef Elwan

Gamal Salah

Mohamed Anwar

Mohamed Hamada

Mohamed Shehta

Ramy Abdel Hamid